AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE HELD ON 6 APRIL 2004

(FROM 4.00 PM TO 6.30 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Bean, Fawcett, Hoult, Chris Lewis, Dr Rothwell, Mrs Smith, Sturdy and Wilson.

Late Arrivals: None.

Early Departures: None.

95/03 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF

SUBSTITUTES: An apology for absence was received from Councillor Lumsden. Notification had been received that Councillor Dr Rothwell was to act as substitute for Councillor Anne Jones and Councillor Mrs Smith to substitute for Councillor Bayliss.